Marian Lozano Photography

© 2019 by Hope's Creative. 

P e r f o r m a n c e s

2019
 
UPCOMING

Fall 2019

Soloist with George Mason University Wind Symphony

 

PAST

June 17-24, 2019

Mason Community Arts Academy Flute Camp, Director 

Click for Camp Information

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 11am

Redeemer Lutheran Church

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 12:30pm

Artemis Trio

James Nickel, French horn and Sophia Cook, piano 

with Robert Rearden, French home 

National Institutes of Health and 

National Symphony Orchestra Sound Health Concert Series

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 5:00 pm

The Choral Arts Society of Washington 

Kennedy Center Concert Hall

May 11-25, 2019

Washington National Opera 

Tosca 

May 7-23, 2019

Washington National Opera 

Tosca

Kennedy Center Opera House

Friday, May 3, 2019, 8pm 

American Festival Pops Orchestra

Hylton Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, May 1, 2019,6pm

Artemis TrioJames Nickel, French horn and Sophia Cook, piano

Millennium StageKennedy Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 4pm

Artemis Trio

James Nickel, French horn and Sophia Cook, piano

George Mason University Faculty Recital Series

Harris Theater

March 8, 9, 10, 2019

Manassas Ballet

Hytlon Performing Arts Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8pm

Faculty Concert

Harris Theater George Mason University

 

Friday, February 1, 2019, 1pm

Artemis Trio

James Nickel, French horn and Sophia Cook, piano

District New Music Coalition, Boulanger Initiative

Georgetown University


Monday, January 14, 2019, 7pm
Artemis Trio
James Nickel, French Horn and Sophia Cook, piano with

Robert Rearden, French Horn
National Symphony Orchestra, In Your Neighborhood Series
St. Stephan and the Incarnation Episcopal Church

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 2pm
Artemis Trio
James Nickel, French Horn and Sophia Cook, piano with

Robert Rearden, French Horn
National Symphony Orchestra, In Your Neighborhood Series
All Souls Church
Pierce Hall